On the Hunt cover

“The Collector”

On the Hunt contains a short story by Shannon called “The Collector.” This story features Neal from The Sentinel Wars and it falls between books 3 and 4 in the series.

On the Hunt is available from the following online vendors, as well as at your favorite local bookstore.

Amazon.com ebooks.com
Audible.com IndieBound
Barnes & Noble iTunes
Book Passage Kobo
Books-A-Million Powell’s

Read the Sentinel Wars in Chronological Order