The following list contains novels by Shannon as well as a listing of anthologies in which she has a short story.

Romantic Suspense

The Edge
Living on the Edge (March 2011)
Razor’s Edge (November 2011)
Edge of Sanity (December 2012)

The Delta Force Trilogy
No Regrets (February 2007)
No Control (February 2008)
No Escape (September 2008)

Stand-Alone Novel

Love You to Death (September 2009)

Paranormal Romance

The Sentinel Wars
Burning Alive (May 2009)
Finding the Lost (November 2009)
Running Scared (May 2010)
Living Nightmare (November 2010)
Blood Hunt (August 2011)
Bound by Vengeance (February 2012)
Dying Wish (March 2012)
Falling Blind (April 2013)

Anthologies with a Short Story by Shannon

The Mammoth Book of Special Ops Romance (May 2010)
Dark and Stormy Knights (July 2010)
On the Hunt (February 2011)
Kicking It (2013)